Contact us

 
N.E.S. Science College, Nanded.
Snehnagar, Nanded-431605
P.O.Box-62, Fax – 02462-250465,
Ph. No.02462-250465.(Off.)02462-251648.
E-mail:- principal@sciencecollegennd.orgprincipal@sciencecollegennd.org
1.  Principal Office           :     02462-250465
2.  Office                       :     02462-251648
3.  Principal Resi              :     02462-253813
4.  Nanded Education
Society Office            :     02462-252674
5.  IGNOU Center Office   :     02462-252648
Principal  : principal@sciencecollegennd.orgprincipal@sciencecollegennd.org
kalamse_gm123@rediffmail.comkalamse_gm123@rediffmail.com
Office  : principal@sciencecollegennd.orgprincipal@sciencecollegennd.org
Dept. of Botany : botany@sciencecollegennd.orgbotany@sciencecollegennd.org
Dept. of Chemistry : chemistry@sciencecollegennd.orgchemistry@sciencecollegennd.org
Dept. of Geology : geology@sciencecollegennd.orggeology@sciencecollegennd.org
Dept. of Mathematics & CS : MCS@sciencecollegennd.orgMCS@sciencecollegennd.org
Dept. of Electronics : electronics@sciencecollegennd.orgelectronics@sciencecollegennd.org
Dept. of Physics : physics@sciencecollegennd.orgphysics@sciencecollegennd.org
Dept. of Zoology : zoology@sciencecollegennd.orgzoology@sciencecollegennd.org
Dept. of Language : lan@sciencecollegennd.orglan@sciencecollegennd.org
Dept. of Sports : sports@sciencecollegennd.orgsports@sciencecollegennd.org
Seismic : seismic@sciencecollegennd.orgseismic@sciencecollegennd.org
Library : library@sciencecollegennd.orglibrary@sciencecollegennd.org
Admission admission@sciencecollegennd.orgadmission@sciencecollegennd.org
Junior College : jrcollege@sciencecollegennd.orgjrcollege@sciencecollegennd.org
Alumni alumni@sciencecollegennd.orgalumni@sciencecollegennd.org
IGNOU   : nes4305@ignou.ac.innes4305@ignou.ac.innesscnig@yahoo.co.innesscnig@yahoo.co.in